EXPANDED PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL – July 17, 2007 CC 127 in Bill Brod Community Center • 8:30 – 10am

TOPIC / CATEGORY	PERSON	Approx. Time	Туре	KEY POINTS / NEXT STEPS (Action)
President's Report • Legislative Coordination Team Invitation	Truesdell	10m	Info Discussion	
 Position Openings: Replacement for Director of CTSD (Karen Stone retirement) New classified position. 3/4 CTEC Youth Services Transition Advisor Dept. Secretary in Student Outreach – replace Cartwright 	Giltz Giltz Van der Bijl	3m 3n	Approval	
Internal Communications	Donelson	20m	Discussion	
07/08 Strategic Priorities / Alignment of our Budget	Parini	10m	Info Discussion	
Business Policies Review	Dierdorff	20m	Discussion Approval	

UPCOMING MEETING DATES in 2007:

7/31, 8/21 (expanded), 9/11, 9/25, 10/2, 10/9, 10/16 (expanded), 10/23, 10/30, 11/6, 11/13, 11/20 (expanded), 11/27, 12/4, 12/11, 12/18 (expanded), 1/8, 1/15 (expanded), 1/22, 1/29, 2/5, 2/12, 2/19 (expanded), 2/26, 3/4, 3/11, 3/18 (expanded), 3/25, 4/1, 4/8, 4/15 (expanded), 4/22, 4/29, 5/6, 5/13, 5/20 (expanded), 5/27...

FIND PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL NOTES at F:\1MINUTES\President's Council\2006-07 OR Intranet http://intranet.clackamas.edu/bulletin (Click on Committees, then select President's Council.)

NUMBER OF HANDOUTS TO BRING: President's Council - 20 copies; Expanded President's Council - 35 copies

PRESIDENT'S COUNCIL MEMBERS: Joanne Truesdell, Bill Dierdorff, Shelly Parini, Baldwin van der Bijl, Jan Godfrey, Dennis Chapman, Anne Donelson (Internal Communications Person/Director of Public Affairs), (Donna Acord (Current Chair of College Council), Kathleen Smith (Recorder), Dean Walch (Clsd Pres), Dave Arter (FTF Pres), Anne Donelson (Exempt Pres), Rosemary Teetor (PTF Pres), Tim Lussier (ASG Pres)

EXPANDED COUNCIL MEMBERS: PC Members plus Donna Acord, Joe Austin, Bill Briare, Diane Drebin, Scott Giltz, Bill Leach, Karen Martini, Maureen Mitchell, Steffen Moller, Chris Robuck, Theresa Tuffli and Bill Zuelke.